Week 45: Prima November Newsletter

Standard

 

I’m so happy to announce that one of my pages is featured in the current Prima Newsletter (under Reader’s Find).   

Did this during Ria’s Birthday celebration…got the mojo running because of the girls, of course!  Thanks to Iris and Liza  for some stuff they shared that I used here.

To quote what Prima wrote: 



We are delighted to show you a gorgeous layout by one of our readers! Emma Fronda from

the Philippines sent us this beautiful layout titled, “Blessing”, that is filled with sweet

 little touches. We love the contrast in colors, the amazing texture displayed, the variety of

techniques used, and the placement of the elements to create sweeping movement across

the page. It is simply stunning, Emma!

 

BLESSING!

 

Everything is Prima except for the Technique Tuesday’s stamp and Bazzill key chipboard.

That’s my kikay Alexa when she was trying on her new shirt I bought, I just grabbed the camera and there she went with girlie poses without any prompting.    I have several  photos  from the “shoot” waiting to be scrapped and I’m so excited to use them with this overwhelming inspiration.

Thanks Sharon and Prima!

6 responses »

Leave a comment