Happy birthday to my princesses!

Standard

Hi!  I’ve neglected this blog for more than a quarter because of the big move we made last July.  The whole family is now here in Canada.  Although I have some scrapbooking stuff with me, I think Mr. Mojo was left behind.  I’m still waiting for him to come follow me…so while I’m still adjusting to a much colder climate, looking for a real job and waiting for Mr. Mojo, I am taking an official break from scrapbooking.

However, I hope to continue blogging regularly and share with you some of the layouts I made before we left the Philippines.   Since it was my girls’ birthday a couple of weeks ago, I’m sharing these pages I made for each of them.

LITTLE SWEETHEART:

My eldest turned twelve  last September 27 and we had fun celebrating her birthday at a park just outside Winnipeg.

“Gaby, may the good Lord bless you with good health, good fortune and good life!  May you be a blessing to others always. ”

KIKAY PEG:

My baby Alexa turned five last October 1 and it was a joint celebration at the park.  This kid is such a girly girl, so “kikay” to the highest level.

“Alexa. may you realize that you are beautiful inside and out.  Nothing artificial will make you more beautiful than being a warm hearted, kind and generous child of God.”

Till the next post!  Tata!

About emsfronda

A loving wife (right, tart?). A working mom of 2. An only daughter. A big sister to 2 handsome boys. A corporate slave to a financial giant. A loyal and sweet friend to many. A continuous work-in-progress citizen and child of God. and... A self-confessed scrapbook addict!

Leave a Reply

