PRIMA Heaven!

Standard

God is so good!  I was again featured in the blog of one of the most famous scrapbooking brands,  Prima, this time  with my September BAP (Build-A-Page) take. 

Here’s my take on the sketch:

YOU and I: 

Journal (hidden at the back of the picture using Prima packaging):

You and I will go to places, experience exciting things, meet new friends and be friends forever!  I will be with you, Alexa and will hold your hand every step of the way! Love you!     – Gaby –

Materials Used:  All PRIMA except for rub-ons (local), alpha sticker (‘and’), pearl flower center, red flowery lace and MS puncher.

There are so many amazing takes of this sketch.  Take a look here.

Being featured is a feat in itself but luck is on my side this time because I won in the Sept PPP post!  Yahoo!  See the Prima Pick at my sidebar?  That’s how one joins in the fun (aside from making people drool with their new products and colors every month, that is! hahaha)

I’m such a happy camper!  Thanks Prima!

4 responses »

  1. absolutely gorgeous and that journaling is so touching! I can totally see why you were featured, its absolutely amazing!

Leave a Reply

