Featured Member @ Webster’s

Standard

I was so happy to know that I was a featured member at Webster’s  Inspire Me  site a couple of weeks ago.  Almost missed it I tell you!   Webster’s Pages is one of my favorite scrapbook brands.  They come up with very sweet, romantic, nostalgic and beautiful designs every time!  Love love them!  Thanks for the feature, Webster’s!

This is the most recent page that I uploaded in my Webster’s Inspire Me Page:

SWEET LOVE:

Photo Credit: Pompom A.

After taking a longer look at it, I changed the base to this: 

The shaped Webster’s layout popped out, right?  More dramatic…

Materials Used:  Mostly Webster’s Pages except for BG base paper, MR bird chipboard, local brand rub-ons, pearl brad, fabric leaves  & lace, MM bling & metal round embellishment, Colorbox ink  and  MS puncher.

This is one of my favorite photos of me and my girls.  They’re really my dream come true!  

Watch out for more of my Webster’s Pages! *wink*

One response »

Leave a Reply

