Birthday Lay-outs

Standard

 

Before my girls turn another year older in 2011, I finished making their latest birthday lay out (they’re usually uber late…well, I am… like, Alexa’s first birthday party scrapbook album is still on my backlog list! Hah!)

Anyways, my eldest turned 10 years old (imagine! I’m old waaah!) last September 27.  We just prepared her favorite dishes and  made it extra special because hubby and I each made a love letter to her.

10th BIRTHDAY:

 

In less than a week after Gaby’s birthday, hubby and I took a leave from work to celebrate my youngest’ birthday.   We spent most of the day in a???….mall!  You got it right!  Alexa had fun (being mall-rats that we are!).     Thanks to her Ninang Kitkat of Kalea’s Confections for the cute cake she made for her!   Perfect!…because Alexa thinks she’s really a P.R.I.N.C.E.S.S.

Here’s Alexa’s 3rd birthday lay-out which I did for XOXO’s April’s challenge:

LITTLE PRINCESS turns 3!

 

Why don’t you grab your favorite scrapbook materials and scraplift this?  You have until end of April to submit your entries.  Yummy scrapbook stuff  from Candy Shoppe Designs await the winner!

Leave a Reply

