Welcome 2011!

Standard

 
Happy New Year everyone!  I hope you welcomed the new year full of hope and anticipation with everything life  and God has to offer this 2011!   

I did!  In  fact I’m starting the year with an exciting challenge from XOXO! 

This photo of mine was on my working table  since November but was able to scrapbook it  only this week!  My first for this year!  Yipee!   I hope this is another year of more scrapbooking about me!  hahaha…

BEWITCHED:

 

 

 

Journal:  Hubby said he was “BEWITCHED” by me!

Materials Used:  Papers-MME, Teresa Collins, Websters Pages, BG & Love Elsie;  Alphas-AC thickers, local; Chipboards-DCWV & Colorbok; Ribbons & Laces-local; stickers-Sandylion; Others-local felt shapes, Websters Pages Rub on & Magic Mesh

 

Get a chance to win this yummy kit from  SWEET PEACH CROP SHOP!  Just scraplift  any of the awesome pages of  the lipstick chicks which you can view here.   (As of this writing my take above was not yet posted in XOXO website due to delay in my submission hehehe…so better scraplift the other girls’ takes for you to win!

 

Wishing you more scrappiness in 2011!  Ciao!

About emsfronda

A loving wife (right, tart?). A working mom of 2. An only daughter. A big sister to 2 handsome boys. A corporate slave to a financial giant. A loyal and sweet friend to many. A continuous work-in-progress citizen and child of God. and... A self-confessed scrapbook addict!

One response »

Leave a Reply

