Week 43: Soar

Standard

I dread the day when it’s time to let my kids spread their wings and fly. I know I have to. One day. But for now, I will just let them dream big dreams.

May they have the courage and determination to pursue and fulfill them…and may God grant us (their parents) strength and wisdom to know when to still hold on and when to let go and let them soar…

SOAR:

Journal: Dream big dreams…Be brave and fly…Soar (title)

Materials Used: Everything Prima except for the Pink ruffled ribbon I got locally.

Used Prima October BAP (Build a Page) sketch here.

Hope you had a spooky but fun Halloween!

One response »

Leave a Reply

