Week 41: Echo Park

Standard

 

This week has been very busy but I’m glad I was able to play and have fun last Saturday during the birthday celebration of one of my scrap-buddies…the uber-talented, Ria.    It was so good to spend the time with the Adobo girls plus 1 and scrap side by side again with the famous Filipino and Philippine-based scrapbookers like Ria and IrisI hope I was able to amass their creative dust to last me the rest of the year.

I think I did because Mr. Mojo has been with me for the past few days and made a couple of pages  (2 of which were done at Ria’s).  Yahoo!  I was so inspired too because of the cute stuff from the newest brand in the market, Echo Park Papers!     Thanks to Lasting Impression  for bringing these yummy goodies here, particularly, the Walk in the Park and Sweet Summertime lines:   

Love love them, so colorful and bright, don’t you agree?

About emsfronda

A loving wife (right, tart?). A working mom of 2. An only daughter. A big sister to 2 handsome boys. A corporate slave to a financial giant. A loyal and sweet friend to many. A continuous work-in-progress citizen and child of God. and... A self-confessed scrapbook addict!

Leave a Reply

