Week 41: Yummy!

Standard

 

Sharing a fun layout I made this time. If you’re a scrapbook addict like me, yummy would be those papers, chipboards, buttons, laces and other embellishments that ordinary and normal people would think otherwise! Love this Sassafras paper I used as the background and those cute little pieces I cut from Fancy Pants, October Afternoon, American Crafts and Cosmo Cricket papers. These brands really make scrapbookers drool! Can’t wait to touch their new CHA release from our fave LSS (local scrapbooking store/s).

 

YUM!

 

 

Yes, I know it’s dangerous for Alexa to hold that stick of marshmallow  but don’t you worry, I grabbed it after some clicks of the camera ;o)…*sigh* things  we do for love (of this hobby)…hmm, reminds me of Rachel’s finale song in the first episode of Glee, Season 2.  Love that song! Proud of Sunshine, our very own Charice! Ok, I digress.

Anyway,  hope you find a lot of simple things in life yummy!  Savor them!  Savor life!

Leave a Reply

