Week 35: ‘Ber months

Standard

It’s September and it’s starting to feel like Christmas!  Yes,  I hear  Christmas songs as early as now, you know here in the Philippines, this season is celebrated the earliest and the longest.  But I’m now feeling it because I always find myself  thinking of what to gift my family and friends these past few days.    If  only I have an unlimited budget,  I want to be Santa and give everybody the nicest gift ever!

Speaking of Christmas, here’s a page of one of my favorite photos of Alexa during our Christmas family shoot last year.

2 CUTE:

Used some MME Christmas papers and diecuts I won from Scrapbooking.com Magazine last year and so relieved that I got to use a very old jelly Christmas embellishment!

Anyhoo, I’m looking forward to have our Christmas family photos taken this year! Yes, it’s starting to feel like Christmas!

Leave a Reply

