Week 28: Nicknames…

Standard

…the challenge for Scrap Yourself on the midweek of July. I have lots of nicknames from the time I was born, Maruth is my household name, Emma is my shortened name, sometimes Ruth for those who don’t know me, Nakleng for a sweeter version of “anak”, Emmapot if you want to tease me, Gorjus is what my bff and I call each other and Ems for most of my friends and my official nickname…yes, simply EMS.

I was inspired with Color Combos Galore’s palette #151….orange-y good!

SIMPLY EMS:

Journal: Emma Ruth, Emma, Maruth, Emmapot, Nakleng, Gorjus, Ugat, Ruth…whatever you call me, I’m just…simply EMS (title).

Materials Used: Papers-MME, Autumn Leaves; Ribbons-Fancy Pants, local; Tag-BG; Flowers-Prima; Alphas-Doodlebug &AC Thickers; Sticker- Stampin Up; Others-Magic mesh, MM brad & fibers.

Leave a Reply

