Pink-ilicious!

Standard

 

Yes, I heart PINK!  So girly girly! Although I wear lots of black because it makes me look less “bulky”, I have a lot of things pink!  If I could color everything pink,  I would! 

Here’s a layout about my favorite color which is the current challenge at SCRAP YOURSELF!

I HEART PINK:

 

Materials Used:  Papers-Prima, GinX, Teresa Collins, Collage Press, AC, BG, Fancy Pants:  Chipboard-Amercan Crafts, Heidi Swapp, K&Co; Ribbons&Ric-rac-local brand; Felt shape-Fancy Pants;  Flowers-Prima, local brand; Others-local buttons,  blings; Ranger TH cracle paint & stickles; doilies; MM metal embellishment; Magic mesh.

 

It’s a pretty easy challenge, hope you can join us!  TFL!

Leave a Reply

