Week 23: Happy Birthday…

Standard

 

…to my first love, my bestfriend, my critique, my mentor, my blessing, my love…happy 37th birthday to my one and only…Oliver.   

(This is an old lay-out made in 2007 ;o)

May the good Lord bless you and our family with good health of mind, body and spirit;  financial blessings so you can continue to be a blessing to others; long fruitful life serving God through others; and happiness and joy as we walk with God revealing His ultimate plans for us.  

Thank you and thank God for your gift of life!  I so look forward celebrating more birthdays with you!  I love you, tart!

About emsfronda

A loving wife (right, tart?). A working mom of 2. An only daughter. A big sister to 2 handsome boys. A corporate slave to a financial giant. A loyal and sweet friend to many. A continuous work-in-progress citizen and child of God. and... A self-confessed scrapbook addict!

One response »

  1. Thank you for the wonderful message on my birthday. I was deeply touch when I read it. I’m looking forward to loving you more putting God in the center of our relationship. Love you always – Oliver

Leave a Reply

