Week 22: June Challenge at XOXO

Standard

 

June Challenge for XOXO is already up. All you have to do is scraplift any of the works of the lipstick chicks (design team). Easy as a pea, right? For this month, I made a cute layout using my favorite colors…pink, pastel blue and mint green.

 

IT”S A BIG WORLD…GO DISCOVER:

 

Materials Used: Papers: Making Memories, Fancy Pants, October Afternoon, Prima; Chipboards-American Crafts, Basic Grey; Flowers-Prima, Webster’s Pages, local; Stickers-Prima, Making Memories & Stampin Up; Ribbons/Laces-Prima, Fancy Pants, Heidi Swapp; Metal Embellishments-Karen Foster, K&Co; Pearls & Blings-Chatterbox, Making Memories & local brand; Others-Doodlebug paper ribbon, Prima Stems & DCWV Rub-ons

It took me a while to let the title be, I so wanted it to be “It’s a Big World OUT THERE, Go Discover and EXPLORE!” But the limited space won’t let me. Notice the background of my page? I pasted my layout in a garage wall for me to have a great shot. It was like a corrugated board, right? Cool!

Come on, do join in the fun and get a chance to win an awesome Divine Design kit.   You have until June 30 to scraplift from us!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

