Daily Archives: May 11, 2010

Best Moms!

Standard

My Mom in Black; Mom-in-law in Orange

I’m so blessed to have these two wonderful women in my life!

To my Mom: Thank you Mommy for all the love and sacrifices you’ve given us. You may seem to think that we don’t appreciate you but we do! So happy you’re having the time of your life, you deserve it! May the good Lord bless you with more years to enjoy the fruits of your labor and to be a blessing to others as you have been to us! Continue to enjoy your time with Dad! We love you!

To my Mom-in-law: Thank you Mommy for raising a very loving and God-fearing son in Oliver! Thank you for your selflessness and generosity! I’m so lucky to have you as my second Mom! You’re the best cook in the whole world and the best Lola in the eyes of all her apos! May God give you more healthy years to be with us! We love you!

A Belated Moms Day post for the both of them! (Layout previously posted last year hehehe)