Week 15: You’re my home…

Standard

 

I love the pictures that Jeff Lopez took during a friend’s son’s 1st birthday party 2-3 years ago.  Those pictures are the ones I used in my layout for Creative Scrappers’ 2nd anniversary sketch reveal.   I have one favorite though which deserves a page.  I made this over a month ago and here it is…

YOU’RE MY HOME:

 

 

 

Journal: 

In you, I have comfort;

In you, I find solace;

In you, I feel love;

With you, I am home.

 

Materials Used:  Paper-WeRMK, Basic Grey, Nikki Sivils, Cosmo Cricket, AL; Chipboards-Maya Road, Pink Paislee, AC thickers; Felt Embellishments-local handmade (house), Fancy Pants (heart); Rub-ons-Fancy Pants; Alpha Stickers-Sassafras, K&Co; Others-paper clip, safety pin, Heidi Swapp mini ribbon.

 

Sobrang cheesy ba? hehehe…

 

About emsfronda

A loving wife (right, tart?). A working mom of 2. An only daughter. A big sister to 2 handsome boys. A corporate slave to a financial giant. A loyal and sweet friend to many. A continuous work-in-progress citizen and child of God. and... A self-confessed scrapbook addict!

4 responses »

  1. Hi Te Ems!

    I really love all your work and I’d like to copy all of them! Hehe… Do you allow it?

    More power!

    Lovez’

Leave a Reply

