Happy Blog-o-versary!

Standard

Yes, I survived the first year!!!

Yes, I’m a late bloomer in the world of blogging but hey, I’m so grateful I succumbed and joined-in the force!

Yes, I’m so happy I was not a slacker!!! No, not at all, right? I was so afraid that I wouldn’t be able to maintain this and share something at least monthly, but who would have thought I could do it every week (or 2) ;o )

And yes, I’m surprised to have “views”/visitors everyday ;o)

Thank you to all who made time to visit my blog and even left some love throughout this year! I really appreciate them and get thrilled every time you let me know you were here *sniff*! I hope I was able to inspire and entertain you in my own little way.

Here’s to a more creative and exciting year for me and you! Happy Chinese New Year too! And I hope you had a romantic and love-full Valentines day!

About emsfronda

A loving wife (right, tart?). A working mom of 2. An only daughter. A big sister to 2 handsome boys. A corporate slave to a financial giant. A loyal and sweet friend to many. A continuous work-in-progress citizen and child of God. and... A self-confessed scrapbook addict!

2 responses »

  1. congrats sis! so happy seeing your posts regularly. you do inspire us and continue blogging! can’t wait to see your “weekly” posts. don’t forget your 52-week challenge. 😀

Leave a Reply

