Week 4: Believe

Standard

When I feel down or worried or hopeless…Or when I feel that my dreams are still too impossible to come true…Or when what I expected just didn’t happen. I just often tell myself that everything will be alright in the end. I just have to continue dreaming, keep on believing and holding on to my faith. I just have to remember that God has wonderful plans for us and that God is good, all the time!

Journal: I just have to believe and with God’s help and my family’s support, my dreams will come true!

Materials Used: Paper-DCWV, Kaisercraft, Love Elsie, MME, Prima, Urban Lily, SEI; Stamp-StampinUp French script, AL journaling; Others-Fancy Pants felt shape, MM metal, magic mesh, local ribbons, laces and paper clip, colorbox white ink, Ranger’s stickles

This layout is my take on Dotty Divas’ Challenge 6. It’s a cute ad so check it out and submit your take on it. You have until February 5 to have a chance to win a Cosmo Cricket pack! Yummylicious!

One response »

Leave a Reply

