Project 365? How about Project 52 instead…

Standard

What is Project 365 anyway? Browsed through the net and found this description from http://365project.org:

“The 365 project aims to collect photos documenting 1 year of your life. We want to build a picture of the little day to day things that make your life so special and unique. Everyone can take part and join in! All you need is a camera. “

Some of my friends are doing Project 365. But I don’t think I can do it everyday so instead, I’ll make it Project 52. I don’t intend to have photos only (I might still forget to take some shots, you know) so I’ll twist it a bit and make sure it’s a weekly blog entry, or scrapbook layout/s or both! It’ll make me diligent in updating this blog *cross fingers* and to push me to finish at least one lay-out a week!

So, good luck to me! I encourage you to start the same project too. It’s not yet too late! It’ll make us more appreciative of what life brings us this 2010…good or bad…big or small!

About emsfronda

A loving wife (right, tart?). A working mom of 2. An only daughter. A big sister to 2 handsome boys. A corporate slave to a financial giant. A loyal and sweet friend to many. A continuous work-in-progress citizen and child of God. and... A self-confessed scrapbook addict!

3 responses »

  1. I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoyed every little bit of it. I have you bookmarked your site to check out the latest stuff you post.

Leave a Reply

