Blog Hop Winner!

Standard

 

Thanks to all who participated in Dotty Divas’ blog hop!  I’m sure you had fun doing the rounds and hopefully you got a lot of inspiration from the designers!

 

I was suppose to ask my DD Gaby but got busy because my other daughter was sick (thank God she’s fine now) and needed my attention!  Got to pick the winner now so no choice but to use random.org generator!  So without further ado…the winner is…

 

True Random Number Generator

Min: 1

Max: 16

Result: 14

Powered by RANDOM.ORG

(hmmm, I don’t know how to post this result from random.org to my blog better, sorry…)

 

Congratulations to Jona Panesa!!!!  Woot Woot!!!  Please do email me at efron@sunlife.com  

 

Don’t forget, ad challenge #5 is still up.  You have until December 20th to do your interpretation!  

 

Happy Thanksgiving Day!  

 

Leave a Reply

