Hop In!

Standard

Welcome to the first ever…

dotty_divas_blog_dive_Page_0

Please dive and join the hop!  Start by visiting Dotty Divas here.  Then just follow the instructions ’till you get back here.

If you came from Amy’s  blog, then the next step is to just leave  me some sweet love and tell me what you’re most thankful for this past week 

You have a  chance to be our GUEST DESIGNER, win RAKS from other Dotty Divas’  designers and a small token of appreciation from me, a $10 gift certificate from Coordinates Collections  (or  a  yummy scrappy package  if winner will be from the Philippines)!  I’ll let my eldest, Gaby draw a name from a box so keep your fingers crossed until the 23rd!  The winner will be announced on the 24th,  do come visit me again by then.

Now, hop on to Erin’s  for more fun and excitement!  But before you do, please check my take on this month’s challenge below.

16 responses »

  1. Hi! I’m most thankful for my family…even though they sometimes drive me crazy. This week, they went away for 3 days and I really missed having them around!

  2. HI!! HERE IS ALL MY LOVE FOR YOUR BLOG AND WHOLE HOP
    AND WHAT I AN THANKFUL? THAT WE ALL ARE HEALTHY AND THAT MY DAD IS GOING TO BE 80 NEXT WEEK AND THAT THE WEATHER IS GREAT ( NO RAIN- NO FALL)

  3. Love your take to the ad Ems!

    I am most thankful for having a lovely and healthy daughter and a supportive husband

  4. love your layouts Ems! I’m a fan!
    I’m really thankful for having a wonderful & loving family.

  5. I’m so thankful for my family’s good health and for all the blessings that God has showered upon us. Thanks for the chance to win.

  6. Ooooh Em, I looooooveeee your work, especially “Grow Happy”. Just beautiful. This past week, I have been thankful for the pool in our backyard – it has been sweltering here!!

  7. Hi Ems, Thanks for the chance to win. I’m thankful because of the good blessings we had last week. My family is doing okey and we had a safe trip last weekend.

Leave a Reply

