Beautiful…

Standard

…that was what people told me  on the day I married my one true love..I guess I was a beautiful bride indeed! Who wouldn’t be?

In about a month or so, we will celebrate our 10th wedding anniversary.    It is so timely that I had to make a wedding lay-out for   Moments Recorded   challenge.   I decided to reminisce how  my beauty within shone through that day…when I was xxx pounds lighter and my cheekbones were still evident hahaha! (Please forgive me for the indulgence and vanity ;o)

 

BEAUTY:

 

MR_Beauty

 

 Journal:

(B is for)  On this day, I am the most beautiful woman…I shine!  I am the bride! December 11, 1999

 

Materials Used:  Webster’s Pages, Daisy D’s  papers; Hambly Print acetate;  Prima, Fancy pants lace/ribbons;  Magic mesh;  Prima sticker; Prima flowers; local pearl blings; Prima blings; Tattered Angels glitter mist; Ranger Stickles; AC thickers;  K&Co metal tag; local ribbons and flowers.

 

Challenge #18  is about  creating a page of  our wedding pictures.  This is  to celebrate the blog owner-Dorcas’ wedding anniversary this month!  Happy Anniversary Dorcas!

 

Please do join us and create your wonderful wedding LO using the following conditions :

4 photos (max)
4 pattern papers (max)
usage of flowers
Journal (printed or handwritten), show the story with us.

 

Send in your submission to themomentsrecorded@gmail.com with the subject as “MR#18” by 29th Oct 2009.

 

Can’t wait to see your take on this!

About emsfronda

A loving wife (right, tart?). A working mom of 2. An only daughter. A big sister to 2 handsome boys. A corporate slave to a financial giant. A loyal and sweet friend to many. A continuous work-in-progress citizen and child of God. and... A self-confessed scrapbook addict!

7 responses »

  1. love your wedding LO, ems! cool challenge, too. waaah… all my scrapbooking stuff are still in storage. =(

  2. Ems, they say naman, all brides are very beautiful on their wedding day. You are definitely one of them. And in fairness ha…payat mo dito….I still remember when you were walking in the aisle eh, napaiyak din kami dahil umiiyak ka rin. And how can I forget your wedding eh, di ba nga nagkasakit ako ng 3 araw…hehehe….

    Love the bird oh…peeping sa cleavage mo hehe…..

  3. Ganda ng Lola…Always, bride shines on their wedding day and definitely You are. Ang payat mo pa ha…..Love the layout…simple, vintage and cool….

Leave a Reply

