Her Love!

Standard

Dotty Divas’ challenge 2 is up and I hope our Pinay scrappers will join us.  I’m just so proud to  show the world how talented we are!

 

Here’s the beautiful advert that you have to get inspiration from:

 

DD2

 

I was cramming when I finished my take.  I hope I did justice to this ’cause I love how this turned out…

 

HER LOVE:

DD_Her Love

Journal:  Remember Alexa that Lola (grandma) loves you very much!  Her love is unselfish, forever generous and kind!   No wonder she’s so loved too!

 


Materials Used:  Paperworks, BG, Bella Blvd., Webster’s Pages PPS; Bazzill CS; Prima, Heidi Swapp and local flowers;  Fancy Pants chipboard;  Tattered Angel Mist; Semco acrylic paints; MM rub-on; 2 Busy Moms alpha stickers; local blings; corrugated board; Kindy Glitz sparkle; AC button.


This is my mom-in-law and Alexa.  I was fortunate to have taken this candid picture of them.  It showed how sweet a Lola’s love can be.  And my mom-in-law is so loved by her grandchildren and considered the best!  All  6 grandchildren are  “Lola’s boy/girl”.    We thank God for her and we pray that she’ll be with us for a long, long time still.

 

By the way,  do check this  out for the rest of the DT’s take and what’s in store for the winner!  So yummy! 😀

About emsfronda

A loving wife (right, tart?). A working mom of 2. An only daughter. A big sister to 2 handsome boys. A corporate slave to a financial giant. A loyal and sweet friend to many. A continuous work-in-progress citizen and child of God. and... A self-confessed scrapbook addict!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

