Busy, busy me!

Standard

 

Let me share these layouts I finished the last couple of weeks:

 

YES!

 

This is my PinoyScrapbookers -KAYA 26 entry.  Can you believe that I only used 1 patterned paper here?  

 

Yes!

 

Journal:

I won’t deny it…I can’t!
Yes, I am!…
I’m hooked…
I’m addicted…
I’m a certified scrappaholic!

Materials Used: Prima patterned paper, DCWV CS; DCWV & Heidi Swapp alpha chipboard; K&CO chipboard tag; TLC chipboard ribbon holder; local ribbon, lace, bling and pearls; Stampin Up French Script stamp; unknown glass beads.  Photo edited with Adobe PS Elements.

Photo taken by Sheryl of Bookoto, a good writer and scrapper too!

 

I HEART U and ADORE:

 

I can’t believe how I captured my daughter’s beauty in this photo.  Hmm, I guess a DLSR would have to wait if I can have this beautiful shot with my point and shoot camera hahaha.  Nope, a DLSR is still on top of my list!

 

 

This is an Iris-inspired LO. Iris,  a good friend who’s always humble with her scrapping achievements, really a sweety!

 

I heart u & adore

 

Journal:  Never doubt that I love and adore you ( even if we drive each other nuts)!

 

Materials Used:  Basic Grey, Webster’s Pages, October Afternoon, Scenic Route,  PATTERNED PAPERS;  local LACE & BLINGS; Prima RIBBON & FLOWERS; Prima & MM RUB-ONs;  Staedler PEN;  MME Die-cut tags; Ranger STICKLES.

 

 

These are for my friend Arlene.  I  was so inspired to do these layouts because of the great photos of her kids (taken by Jeff of Pia and Meng of April  ;o)

 

BLOOM:

 

Arlene_Bloom 

 

 

Materials Used:  Webster’s Pages patterned paper; MAMBI sticker (birds & stars); Creative Imagination alpha chipboard; Semco acrylic paint; local felt shapes (butterfly); unknown vellum paper.

 

SANTA KIDS:

 

Arlene_Santa Kids 

 

 

 

Materials Used:  MME, October Afternoon, We Are Memory Keepers,  BG patterned papers; Love Elsie fabric paper; Creative Imaginations alpha chipboard; MM stickers; Fancy Pants Pompom ribbons;  DCWV circle mini brads; local square brads & hinge.

 

MY SWEET SON:

 

Arlene_My Sweet Son

 

Materials Used:  MME, Collage Press, We are Memory Keepers, BG  patterned papers; Fancy Pants transparency; Creative Imaginations alpha chipboard;  MM acrylic paint; Fancy Pants ribbons; local bling & button.

 

Have a restful weekend!

About emsfronda

A loving wife (right, tart?). A working mom of 2. An only daughter. A big sister to 2 handsome boys. A corporate slave to a financial giant. A loyal and sweet friend to many. A continuous work-in-progress citizen and child of God. and... A self-confessed scrapbook addict!

2 responses »

  1. Hi Ems! Hahaha I feel so glad to see you scrap the photo I took of you. I love that photo of you and I love how the layout turned out. Galing!!! Thanks for the credits!!! Mwah!

Leave a Reply

