My Wish for You

Standard

I’m trying to finish all my pending Christmas photos but I don’t think it will happen soon because I still have a few more stashed somewhere.  Photos here were taken during our wedding anniversary lunch date last December.   Since Gaby was in school, only Alexa got to tag along with us, hence, these Christmas photos with Alexa alone.   I promised to be back after a week or two to have a decent Christmas family photos but we weren’t able to.  Hopefully this year, it’ll happen.

my-wish-for-you1


Journalling:

I wish you happiness and joy, good health and good fortune.

A good life and a kind heart so you could be a blessing to others.

May you be surrounded by people who accept and love you unconditionally.

Strength and courage to reach for your dreams.

And faith in God so you will always believe.

Materials Used:  Basic Grey, Autumn Leaves, Making Memories, Scenic Route, Crate Paper PATTERNED PAPERS; KI Memories LACE CS; DCWV CARDSTOCK; Heidi Swapp ALPHA CHIPBOARD; AC velvet THICKERS; MM glittered BRAD; Queen & Co MINI BRADS; MM FIBERS; local LACE, VELVET RIBBON, PHOTO CORNER, RUB-ONs; Shabby Princess-Festival Digital Journalling Tag


Pardon the small font in my journalling.   I wanted to put all my wishes I warmly wrote for Alexa in that small space.

This was supposedly my last lay-out for papergoodness.com. The 3rd lay-out featured in Papergoodness was the one I entered to PS Kaya Challenge 23 ‘o)

By the way, Marix (Benga to others), a scrapper in Singapore, is celebrating her 3rd blog-o-versary. Jump over there and you might win some awesome scrap stuff. Happy A, Marix!

About emsfronda

A loving wife (right, tart?). A working mom of 2. An only daughter. A big sister to 2 handsome boys. A corporate slave to a financial giant. A loyal and sweet friend to many. A continuous work-in-progress citizen and child of God. and... A self-confessed scrapbook addict!

4 responses »

  1. This is a cute LO, great photos and the placement is well done, love it! And thanks for mentioning my blogcandy!
    Happy NSD!

  2. LOve this Ems! Love all the layers too. So sweet! Naku, when nga ba matatapos ang mga backlog! LOL!

  3. agree ako sa lahat ng sinabi nila, gorjus! you are really super galing sa layering 🙂

Leave a Reply

