Live, Laugh, Love

Standard

I came across this photo from my computer file a month ago. I remembered editing this using Adobe Photoshop Elements 3.0 last 2007. For the life of me, I can’t remember how I did this only after hours of tweaking the computer.

Please, if somebody has a know-how of Photoshop Elements, what did I click to make her photo as if it’s a watercolor painting? I super loved this and I’d like to do it again sana.

LIVE, LAUGH, LOVE

live-laugh-love21

Journalling:

Life is short, Gaby

Live well

Laugh often

Love much!

-Mom-

Materials Used: My Mind;s Eye, Love Elsie, American Crafts , Collage Press PATTERNED PAPERS; Prima LACE, FLOWERS, JOURNALLING NOTES/SPOTS/TAGS; AC THICKERS; DCWV MINI BRADS; Fancy Pants swirl, Colorbook CHIPBOARD ; MM FIBERS & PAINT; Karen Foster FLOSS; Ranger STICKLES; DCWV Alpha RUB-ONs; Photoshop Elements for PHOTO EDITING; Cherie Ward Digital Journalling Tag

About emsfronda

A loving wife (right, tart?). A working mom of 2. An only daughter. A big sister to 2 handsome boys. A corporate slave to a financial giant. A loyal and sweet friend to many. A continuous work-in-progress citizen and child of God. and... A self-confessed scrapbook addict!

6 responses »

  1. Naku Ems, kailangan maalala mo how you edited Gabby’s photo. Ang ganda ng effect. She’s really fast becoming a lady. Love the LO syempre!

  2. Ems, super love ko ang bago mong style!!! I love all your layouts. Galing mo mag-mix ng pps from diff brands at pati mga embellishments ha!

  3. ang gorjus naman nito, gorjus! I told ya you have to teach me how you did that editing as well. ganda! 🙂

  4. Hi Ems, Wow! everything on this page complement each other. Absolutely beautiful! I hope you will be able to remember how you did the photo effect … and maybe you can teach us how {insert wink here}. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

