I AM!

Standard

 

 

It’s very seldom that I make a lay-out about myself. I think this is just my 2nd. This is so long over-due and I’m glad how this turned out.

 

The photos were taken during W@W’s (weddingsatwork.com) 10th anniversary Videofest last January at the Powerplant Mall, Rockwell. I really love those photo booths! So sorry I wasn’t able to attend W@W’s grand anniversary celebration last March 20. I missed a lot (especially those never ending photo ops, I heard).

 

I AM

 

i-am

 

Journalling (written around the edges): …a wife to a wonderful husband; a mother to 2 pretty girls; an only daughter; a good in-law; cool sister; an uncomplicated & hard-worker; a good friend; fun-loving; friendly; God fearing; short-tempered; vocal; undomesticated; a mall-rat; a book-worm; an overweight Momma with a great fashion-sense; a night-person; a pizza & pasta lover; a kidnap victim & survivor; a couch potato; consciencious; wanna-be jetsetter; sexy; loud; hearty-eater; scrapaholic; artistic; a continuous work-in-progress individual who wants to have a better world…I am!

Materials Used: MM, Prima paintables, Love Elsie, Basic Grey, Anna Griffin, Chatterbox patterned papers; DCWV cardstock, Maya Road chipboard; Scrapworks alpha chipboard; Prima epoxy sticker & crown bling; AL buttons; local blings and lace; Ranger stickles; fibers; Cherie Ward’s Digital brush for the tag

About emsfronda

A loving wife (right, tart?). A working mom of 2. An only daughter. A big sister to 2 handsome boys. A corporate slave to a financial giant. A loyal and sweet friend to many. A continuous work-in-progress citizen and child of God. and... A self-confessed scrapbook addict!

4 responses »

  1. cutie ems…love the pic on top….may crown ka pa eh….. love the color too. uy,,,,slim and pretty sya …btw, glad to see your okay na. you looked refreshed pa….haba ng bakasyon eh…hehe…

Leave a Reply

