Sweet Shoppe Designs Challenge!

Standard

I was pleasantly surprised when Cindy Schneider, one of the DTs of Sweet Shoppe Designs, a Digital Scrapbooking Online Store, emailed me through 2peas last March to ask me if she can use my 2peas gallery for their March challenge that she’s sponsoring.   What an honor, really!  She just stumbled into my gallery and I was so kilig when she said that she loved my work! 

 

Here’s her email:

Hi!! 🙂

Hope you don’t mine me sending this….I am a Creative Team Member for a Digital Scrapbooking Store called “Sweet Shoppe Designs”.  Each month we hold a challenge called the Paper 2 Digi Challenge, where the participants choose a layout from a specific paper scrapper’s gallery and lift it…..digitally.  I am hosting the challenge this month and came across your gorgeous gallery a few days ago.  Wow, I am completely amazed at your talent.   I  did a year or 2 of paper scrapping before I went digital, so I completely appreciate the amount of work that goes into every one of your layouts.   I would love if it you wouldn’t mind if we featured your gallery this month.  It doesn’t require anywork from you at all, I will just link up your gallery for the challenge so our members can choose one of your fabulous LOs to lift! 🙂

For some reason I am not able to insert a link here, but if you are intersted, I can get you the link to the store somehow and I can also link you up to the challenge (it will start on March 24th) if you want to see how our members lift your pages.

Please let me know if this is okay ASAP, I would REALLY appreciate it!

Cindy

 

Here’s the link of the Challenge and the entries:   http://www.sweetshoppecommunity.com/forum/showthread.php?t=25729

 

Wow!   Thanks Cindy for the opportunity and I love the entries!  Hopefully, I can do hybrid lay-outs more often so I can use those yummy kits in the store.

About emsfronda

A loving wife (right, tart?). A working mom of 2. An only daughter. A big sister to 2 handsome boys. A corporate slave to a financial giant. A loyal and sweet friend to many. A continuous work-in-progress citizen and child of God. and... A self-confessed scrapbook addict!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

